Clinical Advancement

Make a rewarding career yours today!

We recognize that our nurses are integral to providing the best patient care. That is why we are excited about our Clinical Advancement Program. It has been designed to develop, recognize and reward clinical excellence at the bedside.

There are four levels, each with educational opportunities related to the type of patients we care for every day:

  • Competent
  • Advanced Competent
  • Proficient
  • Expert

Each level improves your clinical knowledge, critical thinking skills, technical skills, customer skills, and leadership capabilities. You can take pride in knowing you have the tools to provide the very best care and ability to advance at your own pace. The top two levels are rewarded with quarterly bonuses as well!

Find more information about the Clinical Advancement Program.